Tea Infused in Braised Pork Belly


Tea Infused in Braised Pork Belly

Today, I’m trying to experiment a new dish “Tea Infused in Braised Pork Belly”. Not sure what gives me the inspiration nor how it’s gonna taste, as it’s currently brewing & braising. As everyone is aware pork belly is a very fatty piece of delicious meat. I was wondering… If it would refine the fatty taste by adding tea.

Have you ever have moments like me of trying and experimenting? I’m praying this will taste good, if not dinner will be a torture. Looking on the bright side without experimenting we will never create new dishes, right?

20120504-192656.jpg

One Comment Add yours

  1. Justin, thanks for liking my post. Do visit my blog again. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

