Teriyaki Salmon @ My Home Kitchen


Teriyaki Salmon @ My Home Kitchen

20120425-130429.jpg

20120425-130443.jpg

20120425-130458.jpg

If you’ve enjoyed my blog, you are invited to follow me and share my blog with your friends. Followers are my motivation vitamin. Email me suggestions/comments so I could take my blog to a higher level.

Your support are greatly appreciated. Cheers!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. thehungrymum says:

    I love salmon. What type of pan is this? Looks very unusual.

    1. Hi Hungry mum, nice to hear from you. This is Happy Call pan. You can check out this site: http://happycall.en.ec21.com/ . You can flip the pan without any mess.

      1. thehungrymum says:

        intriguing! cheers

Leave a Reply

