Beef Lasagne @ My Home Kitchen


Beef Lasagne @ My Home Kitchen

Nothing beats a freshly baked lasagne with mouth watering melted cheese when the freezing cold weather starts to arrive.

Here’s my recipe to be shared at your dining table. It’s so simple that even your kids could join in the layering fun.

Bon appetite with a glass of wine!

20120425-130021.jpg

20120425-130027.jpg

If you’ve enjoyed my blog, you are invited to follow me and share my blog with your friends. Followers are my motivation vitamin. Email me suggestions/comments so I could take my blog to a higher level.

Your support are greatly appreciated. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

